GHC 22 Promo
00:11
Emma Negrete - Magma (Official Video)
04:24
Emma Negrete

Emma Negrete - Magma (Official Video)

Debut EP 'Algorithms' Out Now: https://linktr.ee/emmanegrete_algorithms​ Emma Negrete shares her official music video for “Magma," available now on all streaming platforms now. "I believe that there is power in learning the difference between changing yourself for someone and getting yourself together for the one you really love...this is that song for me,” explains Negrete. “I wrote 'Magma' for the passionate lovers that find themselves constantly putting out their own fires just to keep the right one burning. 'Magma' is an anthem for all the arsonists of love out there willing to do anything and everything to get it right." Official Website: https://emmanegretesongs.com/ Instagram: https://instagram.com/emmaanegrete Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/artist/3DjJ7DXOtLuML4gfycR8wW Apple Music: https://music.apple.com/us/album/lost-in-translation-single/1545443463?ls=1 Amazon: https://music.amazon.com/albums/B08QV5CY16 Tidal: https://tidal.com/browse/artist/10147528 Deezer: https://www.deezer.com/us/album/193899612 SoundCloud: https://soundcloud.com/emma-negrete Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/emmaanegrete Twitter: https://twitter.com/AtwoodMagazine CREDITS: ARTIST Emma Negrete @emmaanegrete LABEL Business Records @businessrecords ARTIST MANAGEMENT David Skye @rasskye ROLLER SKATER Daniell Hawkins @itsmshawkins2u ROLLER SKATER Kelsey Griffen @kellllllllllls DIRECTOR Jenn Hanching @jennartist @j3nnfilm PRODUCTION MANAGER Paolo Ricartti @pricartti 1st AD Terrell Woodward @turbotdouble DIRECTOR OF PHOTOGRAPHY Danny Neal @dannynealproductions 2nd UNIT DIRECTOR OF PHOTOGRAPHY Andres Ramirez @ramierez.dop GO PRO CAMERA OPERATOR James Martinez @jmart_pov_inc GO PRO CAMERA OPERATOR Jesse Martinez 1st AC Kathryn Hitchan @khitchan GAFFER Micah Slay @micahslay SOUND PLAYBACK Jared Payzant @jared_payzant STYLIST Posey Feuer @pocketfullofposeys MAKEUP Erin Walters @erinwaltersmua HAIR Jose Cantu @josecan2 CAMERA DEPT PA Mido Gallardo @mydoughfresh PRODUCTION ASSIST Liam Fuentes @liamfrumstatefarm COVID OFFICER Megan Saldana EDITOR Danny Neal @dannynealproductions COLOR Loren White @lorenjameswhite VFX Pixie Kolesa @pixie_kolesa SKATE LOCATION SCOUT Mimi Masher @msmimimasher 2021 Business Records LLC 2021 Strawberry Moon Publishing #emmanegrete​​ #magma​​ #businessrecords

Digitas Health work samples available upon request.